POPULAR
QUICKLINKS

Contact Insurance Designers of Kansas City

(913) 451-3960 Insurance Designers of Kansas City
(800) 255-0163 toll free 9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 150
(913) 451-4947 fax Overland Park, Kansas 66210
   

 

Principal / Owner
Steve Burk Principal sburk@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 301
Marketing
Jeff Bregovy Annuities jeffb@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext. 350
  Jim Brownlow   jim@jbrownlow.com 901-763-0090
John Composto   Jcomposto@ida-na.com 952-974-4382
  Stuart Daniels AZ sdaniels@ins-designers.com 602-721-3719
  Jaye Ediger   jaye@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 324
  Bob Eustice, CLU, ChFC Central Region
Brokerage Manager
bob@idakc.com 515-612-3445
  Jeff Hale OH jeffh@idakc.com 216-403-5691
Dan Heffernan LTC/Disability/CI dan@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext 325
  John Lawrence   john@idakc.com 913-645-4820
  Steve Loving   stevel@idakc.com 913-451-3960    ext. 356
  John Massolio   Jmassolio@ida-na.com 813-651-0025
Bryan Milberger Annuities bryan@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext 337
Tom Moore   tmoore@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext. 335
Greg Muncillo   greg@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext. 364
Debbie-Jo Pelle   debbiejo@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 307
  Ron Perentis   rperentis@ida-na.com 913-451-3960   ext. 317
  Dutch tenBroek   dutch@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 313
Licensing & Contracting
  Erin Woolworth Contracting erin@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 336
Case Design/Illustrations
  Steve Reiter Illustration Specialist steve.reiter@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 318
Underwriting
Greg Muncillo Quick Quotes greg@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext. 364
New Business
  Melinda Woolworth Senior Case Manager melinda@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 315
  Amy Barcomb Case Manager abarcomb@ida-na.com 913-451-3960   ext. 306
  Kari Jackson Case Manager kari@idakc.com 913-451-3960   ext. 308
  Jenny Lynch DI/LTC Case Manager jenny@idakc.com 913-451-3960 ext. 323